GB091924-05

SORO NC Committee Memberships as of 9/19/24

(Board Members)

Land Use Committee Barry Levine, Ken Blaker, Joseph Mollaie, Mitch Cohen, Jon Liberman, Stuart

Weiss, Sara Messall, Avi Youshaei, Noah Damsky, Jason Plummer, Kevin McCarthy

Business Advocacy & Development Committee

Ken Blaker, Jon Liberman, Barry Levine, Michael Lynn, Shirley Traum, Joseph

Mollaie, Baila Romm

Outreach Committee Terrence Gomes, Barry Levine, Michael Lynn, Jon Liberman, Baila Romm,

Stuart Weiss, Sara Messall, Marlene Katz

Leisure Spaces Committee Barry Levine, Jon Liberman, Laurie Levine, Sandy Block

Public Safety Committee Michael Lynn, Terrence Gomes, Ken Blaker, Jon Liberman, Laurie Levine,

Baila Romm, Joesph Mollaie, Stuart Weiss

Transportation Committee Barry Levine, Joel Weinberger, Terrence Gomes, Michael Lynn, Jason Plummer,

Kevin McCarthy

Homelessness Committee Terrence Gomes, Barry Levine, Michael Lynn, Ken Blaker, Jon Liberman, Laurie

Levine, Marlene Katz,

Education Committee Shirley Traum, Barry Levine, **Jon Liberman**, Eitan Gershov, Margarita Guzman

Bylaws Committee Ken Blaker, Michael Lynn, Terrence Gomes, Jon Liberman, Barry Levine,

Joel Weinberger, Joseph Mollaie

Budget & Finance Committee Terrence Gomes, Barry Levine, Michael Lynn, Jon Liberman, Baila Romm

Board Development Baila Romm, Sara Messall, Stuart Weiss

Board Selection- Ad Hoc Jason Plummer, Joseph Mollaie, Stuart Weiss, Terrence Gomes, Michael Lynn